The Journey to A Healthier Me!

So…I’m finally doing it!!!

I’m finally going to start living healthy.

I’ve always been a sucker for Food and Beauty…what better way to achieve this than to maintain a healthy diet!

So I’m going to start this journey and see where it leads me…

Milestone: By Christmas I hope to have lost a few pounds…and look graceful! 

There seems to be a lot of confusion on how to eat Nigerian foods and still lose weight on a pocket-friendly budget.

So I’d be trying out this theory that…”You can still lose weight eating the Nigerian way!”

Let’s see how well I do

Join me on my journey to inner beauty and healthy living.

Veggie Noodles
Healthy Lifestyle
Leave a Reply

